Was unsere Kunden sagen

Anand Dilip Shah - Nairobi, Kenya

CEO at Workshop Cowork kenya

Avy has been a great mentor who advised me, taught me and motivated me to build my business acumen, make informed decisions and most importantly to think strategically in everything I do.

Kristoffer Lyman, MBA - USA

Chief Marketing Officer at Ally Surveillance

Avy is a thought leader in the art of business. Innovative, creative, and driven, he is able to identify opportunities and execute at a world-class level. Credentials speak for themselves but his passion and drive places him at the to of his class. 

Josephine Faal - UK

CEO & Co-Founder Smart & Savvy Women Ltd

Avy ist einer der sachkundigsten und praxisnahsten Geschäftsstrategen, die mir je begegnet sind. Als Kunde kann man sich darauf verlassen, dass man branchen- und geschäftsfeldspezifisch beraten wird. Einer ist nicht nur eine Zahl.

Kelly Cristina Briceño, Phd - Denmark

Materials Engineer for Vestas

Avys Coaching war brillant. Er half mir, meine Augen für neue Bereiche des Engineerings und Managements zu öffnen. Er ist ein ausgezeichneter Ideengeber, der in der Lage ist, die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden zu erkennen und immer eine zusätzliche Meile zu geben. Ich bin so dankbar für seine Hilfe!

Derrick Soto - USA

CEO & Founder at Get it Done & Make it Happen Consulting

Die Beratung mit Herrn Cohen war eine erstaunliche Erfahrung, gelinde gesagt, ich würde jeden, der eine Unternehmensberatung sucht, ermutigen, sich mit ihm in Verbindung zu setzen, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein.

Joe cohen, Doctor of law (j.d.)   - usa

Business Strategist at Brand Launcher

Ich habe mich vor einigen Jahren mit Avy verbunden, als ich auf der Suche nach einem Berater war. Avy ist ein strategischer Denker, sehr aufschlussreich, Manager und Social Networker, der die Qualität von Beziehungen über die Quantität stellt. Dieser abwechslungsreiche Hintergrund in Verbindung mit angeborenen Führungsqualitäten unterscheidet ihn von 99% meiner Verbindungen. Ich schätze seine professionelle und persönliche Beratung zu einer Reihe von Themen. Sein Wissen ist umfangreich und gründlich. Ich würde Avy jedem empfehlen, der Managementberatung und/oder Turnaround-Beratung sucht. (Keine Beziehung. Dies ist eine authentische Empfehlung :)

Bill Dew  - usa

CEO & Founder at Swepps & Associates

Ich möchte Herrn Avy Cohen meinen tief empfundenen Dank aussprechen. Ich habe mit Avy an der Entwicklung eines strategischen Geschäftsplans gearbeitet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit unserem Engagement. Ich kann es nur in drei Worten zusammenfassen. Er ist inspirierend, kultivierend und angenehm. Wenn du jemanden in deiner Ecke brauchst, der dein Coach, Berater oder Partner ist, ist er der Richtige. Ich kann ihn empfehlen, weil er mein Mann ist. Ich bin mir sicher, dass du durch deine Bemühungen mit Avy, mit dem du extrem einfach arbeiten kannst, mit ihm arbeiten wirst.

Lan Quang, MBA  - usa

Director of Growth at NCT Group USA

Avy ist eine ausgezeichnete Strategin, Unternehmensberaterin und Coach für Führungskräfte. Avy ist eine der Besten, wenn es darum geht, Lösungen für mehrdeutige Situationen durch eine selektive Methodik zu finden. Er ist auch ein starker Executive Coach, der mich inspiriert und befähigt und gleichzeitig Feedback gibt, um meine Leistung zu maximieren. Ich habe mit ihm zusammengearbeitet, um Veränderungen an meiner Schwäche herbeizuführen; ich habe die Zusammenarbeit mit ihm sehr genossen und profitiert und würde ihn jedem empfehlen.

Jasmin Orlando  -  Usa

Creative Director at Infinite Allure Group

Avy war meine Trainerin und hat mich über Geschäfts- und Marketingstrategien am Arbeitsplatz sowie über positive Karriere- und Unternehmensziele beraten. Er verfügt über eine enorme unternehmerische Erfahrung und geht darüber hinaus, um mich zu beraten und zu leiten, was dazu beigetragen hat, meine Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln und neue Ideen und Taktiken zu erlernen. Avy ist ohne Zweifel einer der erfahrensten und kenntnisreichsten Business-Coaches seiner Branche.
Sehr empfehlenswert!

Patricia Russell  -  canada

CEO at Casa Duro

Avy ist ein wahrer Gentleman. Er ist nicht nur sehr sympathisch, sondern auch unglaublich intelligent und erfahren in vielen Aspekten des Unternehmens. Jedes Unternehmen oder jede Einzelperson wäre gesegnet, mit Avy zusammenzuarbeiten, da er einer der seltenen modernen Männer ist, die Rentabilität mit sozialem Bewusstsein im Geschäft verbinden können.

Dror Kolodkin-Gal   -  israel

CEO & Co-Founder at Proofi

Avy Loren-Cohen hat ein außergewöhnliches Talent.  Einer der Sterne, die nicht ignoriert werden können. Er verfügte über ausgezeichnete Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und gab Ratschläge auf höchstem Niveau. Brillant und inspirierend! Danke, Avy.

Jacob Taylor  -  usa

Communication & Research Coordinator at Colorado Oil & Gas Association

Avy ist unglaublich versiert in der Ideologie und den Industriepraktiken, die jedes kleine Unternehmen oder ein ähnliches Unternehmen benötigt, um zu wachsen und zu expandieren, die Diskussionen, die wir geführt haben, und die Arbeit, die ich als Ergebnis gesehen habe, veranschaulicht mehr als seine Persönlichkeit und Fähigkeit, genau das zu tun. Er bringt die Erfahrung, das Engagement und die Professionalität mit, die jedes wachsende Unternehmen in seiner jeweiligen Branche haben möchte.

Mike Sawchuk  -  canada

Chief Business Development Officer at Avmor 

Während meiner Zeit bei Enviro-Solutions arbeitete ich mit Avy zusammen, um ein bahnbrechendes Produkt/Kategorie einzuführen, das er angeboten hat. Es hat uns bei unseren Zielen unterstützt, Umsatz und Marktanteile zu steigern. Seine Einsicht in die Entwicklung von Strategien für Vertrieb, Marketing und Distribution war offensichtlich. Es war ein Vergnügen, mit ihm zusammenzuarbeiten, ein Profi. Seine Leidenschaft und sein Fokus übertrafen meine Erwartungen und ich würde in Zukunft wieder mit ihm zusammenarbeiten, wenn sich die Gelegenheit bietet. Prost,

Elle Smith  -  Uk

Owner at Inspired by Elle

Avy arbeitete mit mir in der Planungsphase meines Start-up-Unternehmens zusammen und hat danach regelmäßig Input für das Unternehmen gegeben. Er ist ein sehr kompetenter Berater mit ausgeprägtem Geschäftssinn und der Fähigkeit, für zukünftige Markttrends zu planen. Seine Ratschläge und Anregungen waren von unschätzbarem Wert, zeitsparend und darüber hinaus äußerst praktisch.  Einige Berater können nicht effektiv kommunizieren, um die Strategie klar und verständlich zu erklären. Avy zeichnet sich in diesem Bereich aus und bietet kreative Möglichkeiten, Ihr Unternehmen auszubauen. Er ist ein Kraftpaket aus Erfahrung und Wissen, das ich so gerne in meinem Lager habe.

Stephen Kampstra  -  canada

Vice President Canada, Broad-line Distribution at Gordon Food Service

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Avy war ein Vergnügen, da er eine großartige Kombination aus Geschäftssinn und persönlichen Beziehungen besitzt. Ich fand Avy äußerst kompetent in dem Geschäft und den Produkten, die er vertrat, sowie deren Anwendungen. Avy hatte eine eifrige Herangehensweise an das Marketing und ich habe seine Gedankengänge genossen, um Hindernisse zu überwinden. Ich freue mich auf die Gelegenheit, in Zukunft wieder an einem Projekt mit Avy zu arbeiten.

Anesu Bridget Mhlanga  -  zimbabwe

CEO Single Family Office

Avy-Loren Cohen ist wirklich ein außergewöhnlicher Geschäftsmann, dessen Führung und Mentorschaft mir einen unvergleichlichen Einblick in das globale Geschäft gegeben hat. Ich wurde inspiriert, eine Vision zu erforschen, die weit über das hinausgeht, was ich mir jemals für möglich gehalten habe. Avys großzügiger Geist und seine selbstlose Natur geben Führungskräften einen Leitfaden für das persönliche und berufliche Wachstum an die Hand, der Nachhaltigkeit und einen bewussten Beitrag für zukünftige Generationen gewährleistet. Jeder, der das seltene Privileg hat, mit Avy Geschäfte zu tätigen, wird sicherlich seine makellose Geschäftsethik und seine zeitlose strategische Vision bestätigen, die jedes Unternehmen mit Sicherheit einen Schritt vor den anderen stellt.

Steve Zwonitzer  -  USA

CEO at ClientLinkr

Avy ist ein Mann mit makellosem Charakter. Wenn Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten im Bereich Business Ownership erhöhen möchten, damit Ihre Marke strategisch und erfolgreich skalieren kann, rufen Sie Avy an. Wenn Sie Ihr Team und seine Fähigkeit, Ihr Unternehmen und seine vielen Einnahmequellen zu skalieren, erweitern möchten, rufen Sie Avy an. Avy ist in der Lage, Sie sofort mit laserorientierten Handlungsplänen sowohl in der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung als auch in der Unternehmensführung zu unterstützen. Er versteht die Bedeutung einer richtigen Denkweise für den Erfolg sowohl zu Hause als auch im Unternehmen, da sie beide Fähigkeiten erfordern, die die Denkweise verbessern. Ich bin ein besserer Mensch, wenn ich Avy kenne, und ich bin ein besserer Geschäftsmann, wenn ich mit Avy arbeite. Ruf ihn jetzt an, denn ich weiß, dass, wenn er mit dir zusammenarbeitet, du gewinnen wirst.

Annie Zhang, CPA, CA - Canada

Manager, Chief Accountant's Department Description at PricewaterhouseCoopers

Avy war Rednerin auf der Innovationskonferenz von Enlight am 10. November 2018. Avy teilte seine vielfältigen Erfahrungen als Berater mit. Er sprach insbesondere über die Frage, wie sich Technologie-Start-ups einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber Technologieriesen verschaffen können, sowie über einige der größten Herausforderungen, vor denen Start-ups heute stehen. Letztendlich haben wir gelernt, dass Erfolg eine Kombination aus den Eigenschaften des Gründers, der Geschäftsstrategie und dem menschlichen Handeln ist. Wir haben viel von Avys Präsentation gelernt und seine humorvolle Präsentation genossen. Das Feedback der Teilnehmer war äußerst positiv und wir schätzen den Beitrag von Avy zu unserer Veranstaltung sehr. Enlight ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation unter CPAC, die aus einer Gruppe von leidenschaftlichen jungen Fachleuten besteht. Unsere Mission ist es, jungen Führungskräften in der GTA eine Plattform zu bieten, auf der sie Erfahrungen und Geschäftsressourcen austauschen können, um ihre beruflichen Netzwerke zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, weiterhin mit Avy zusammenzuarbeiten, um unseren Mitgliedern wertvolle Inhalte zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Pazit Perez - USA

CEO - PazitPerez.com

Avy zeichnet sich als kluger, energischer, lustiger, strategischer und zukunftsorientierter Denker aus. Er ist in der Lage, Ihre Vision sofort zu erfassen und die Schritte zu strategisieren, um sie zu verwirklichen. Ich würde Avy jedem wärmstens empfehlen, der eine großartige Vision von etwas hat, das er erreichen will, aber keine Strategie hat, wie er vorankommen kann. Bleiben Sie nicht stecken, stellen Sie Avy ein, um Ihre Visionen zu verwirklichen.

ALC_Logo-01_300x300.png

ALC Strategieberatung & Executive Coaching

Toronto | Montreal | Silicon Valley

New York | London | Tel Aviv

Tel: +1(647)-872-3951

skype: strategy.consultant1

info@avylorencohen.com

FOLGEN SIE UNS

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • quora
  • medium

Copyright © 2020 by ALC BUSINESS​ CONSULTING. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

ALC_Logo-01_300x300.png

ALC Strategic Consulting & Executive Coaching

Toronto | Montreal | Silicon Valley | New York

London | Tel Aviv | Germany | Vietnam

Tel: +1(647)-872-3951

skype: strategy.consultant1

info@avylorencohen.com

FOLLOW US

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • quora
  • medium

Copyright © 2019 by ALC BUSINESS​ CONSULTING. All Rights Reserved

Testimonials

0.jpeg

CEO at Workshop Cowork kenya

Anand Dilip Shah - Nairobi, Kenya

Avy has been a great mentor who advised me, taught me and motivated me to build my business acumen, make informed decisions and most importantly to think strategically in everything I do.

Chief Marketing Officer at Ally Surveillance

Kristoffer Lyman, MBA - USA

Avy is a thought leader in the art of business. Innovative, creative, and driven, he is able to identify opportunities and execute at a world-class level. Credentials speak for themselves but his passion and drive places him at the to of his class. 

CEO & Co-Founder Smart & Savvy Women Ltd

Josephine Faal - UK

Avy is one of the most knowledgeable and hands-on Business Strategists that I have come across. As a client, one can be sure to receive advice relevant to the industry and specific to the stage of business. One is not just a number.

Materials Engineer for Vestas

Kelly Cristina Briceño, Phd - Denmark

Avy's coaching has been brilliant. He helped me to open my eyes to new areas of engineering and management. He is an excellent communicator of ideas, able to identify his client's needs and always giving the extra mile. I am so thankful for his help!

CEO & Founder at Get it Done & Make it Happen Consulting

Derrick Soto - USA

Consulting with Mr. Cohen was an amazing experience, to say the least, I would encourage anyone seeking business consulting to contact him you won’t be disappointed.

Business Strategist at Brand Launcher

Joe cohen, Doctor of law (j.d.)   - usa

I connected with Avy several years ago when I was looking for a consultant. Avy is a strategic thinker, very insightful, manager and social networker who puts the quality of relationships over quantity. This varied background coupled with innate leadership qualities sets him apart from 99% of my connections. I value his professional and personal advice on a number of topics. His knowledge is vast and thorough. I would recommend Avy to anybody seeking management consulting and/or turnaround advice. (No relation. This is an authentic recommendation :)

CEO & Founder at Swepps & Associates

Bill Dew  - usa

I want to extend my deepest gratitude toward Mr. Avy Cohen. I worked with Avy on developing a strategic business plan. I am very pleased with our engagement. I am only able to sum it up into three words. He is inspiring, cultivating, and pleasant. If you need someone in your corner to be your coach, advisor or partner, he's the guy. I can recommend him because he's my guy. I'm certain through your endeavors with Avy you'll find him extremely easy to work with.

Director of Growth at NCT Group USA

Lan Quang, MBA  - usa

Avy is an excellent strategist, business consultant, and executive coach. Avy is one of the best in bringing solutions to ambiguous situations through a selective methodology. He is also a strong executive coach, inspiring and empowering me while providing feedback to maximize my performance. I've worked with him to bring changes to my weakness; I thoroughly enjoyed, and benefited, from working with him and would recommend him to anyone.

CEO & Founder at HROX

Amir Hakim Teo  - Singapore

Avy is a person who is very founder-friendly and one who backs entrepreneurs to achieve their big vision. He comes from the perspective of looking into the business and then strategizing deeply through the selective methodology. Inspiring and empowering! A CEO Whisperer. I would recommend him to anyone, especially founders.

Creative Director at Infinite Allure Group

Jasmin Orlando  -  Usa

Avy was my coach consultant and has mentored me on business and marketing strategies in the workplace and on positive career and business goals. He has tremendous entrepreneurial business experience and goes above and beyond to advise and guide which helped develop my skills, learning new ideas and tactics. Avy is without a doubt one of the most experienced and knowledgeable business coaches in his industry.
Highly recommended!

patriciaRussel.jpeg

CEO at Casa Duro

Patricia Russell  -  canada

Avy is a true gentleman. He is not only very personable but incredibly intelligent and experienced in many aspects of the business. Any company or individual would be blessed to collaborate with Avy since he is one of those rare modern men who can combine profitability with being socially conscious in business.

CEO & Co-Founder at Proofi

Dror Kolodkin-Gal   -  israel

Avy Loren-Cohen has an extraordinary talent.  One of the stars that can not be ignored. He had excellent communication skills and gave advice at the highest levels. Brilliant and inspiring! Thank You, Avy.

Communication & Research Coordinator at Colorado Oil & Gas Association

Jacob Taylor  -  usa

Avy is incredibly well versed in the ideology and industry practices needed by any small business or similar venture to grow and expand, the discussions we have had and the work I have seen as a result more than exemplifies his personality and ability to do just that. He brings the experience, dedication, and professionalism that any growing business would want to be successful in their respective industries.

Chief Business Development Officer at Avmor 

Mike Sawchuk  -  canada

While at Enviro-Solutions, I worked with Avy to introduce a pioneering product/category that he offered. It did assist us with our objectives in developing incremental sales and market share. His insight in developing strategies for sales, marketing and distribution was evident. He was a pleasure to work with, a professional. His passion and focus exceeded my expectations and I would work with him again in the future if the opportunity presented itself. Cheers,

Owner at Inspired by Elle

Elle Smith  -  Uk

Avy worked with me in the planning stages of my start-up business and has given input to the business on a regular basis thereafter. He is a very knowledgeable consultant with strong business acumen, as well as the ability to plan for future market trends. His advice and input have been invaluable, time-saving but moreover extremely practical.  Some consultants cannot communicate effectively to explain the strategy in a clear and coherent manner. Avy excels in this area, providing creative ways to grow your business. He is a powerhouse of experience and knowledge, which I am so pleased I am able to have in my camp!!

Vice President Canada, Broad-line Distribution at Gordon Food Service

Stephen Kampstra  -  canada

Avy was a pleasure to work with as he possesses a great combination of business acumen and personal relationships. I found Avy extremely knowledgeable in the business and products he represented as well as their applications. Avy has had a zealous approach to marketing and I've enjoyed his thought processes in overcoming obstacles. I would look forward to an opportunity to work on a project with Avy again in the future.

anesu.jpeg

CEO Single Family Office

Anesu Bridget Mhlanga  -  zimbabwe

Avy-Loren Cohen is truly an exceptional businessman whose leadership and mentorship has provided me with unrivaled insight into the global business. I have been inspired to explore a vision far beyond what I ever imagined possible. Avy's generous spirit and selfless nature provide executives with a guide to personal and professional growth which ensures sustainability and a conscious contribution towards future generations. Anyone who has the rare privilege of doing business with Avy will certainly attest to his impeccable business ethics and timeless strategic vision which is sure to place any organization, a cut above the rest.

SteveZ.jpeg

CEO at ClientLinkr

Steve Zwonitzer  -  USA

Avy is a man of impeccable character. If you want to increase your business ownership capabilities so your brand can scale strategically and successfully; call Avy. If you want to grow your team and its capability to scale your corporation and its many revenue streams; call Avy. Avy is able to immediately energize you with laser-focused plans of action both in personal development and business management. He understands the importance of a proper mindset for success both at home and in business because they both require honing mindset skills. I'm a better person from knowing Avy and I'm a better business person from working with Avy. Call him now because I know that if he works with you; you will win!

Annie Zhang.jpeg

Manager, Chief Accountant's Department Description at PricewaterhouseCoopers

Annie Zhang, CPA, CA - Canada

Avy was a speaker at Enlight’s Innovation Conference on November 10, 2018. Avy shared his diverse experience as a consultant. He specifically shared on the topics of how tech startups can gain a competitive edge over tech giants as well as some of the biggest challenges that startups face today. Ultimately, we learned that success is a combination of the founder’s characteristics, business strategy, and human activity. We learned a tremendous amount from Avy’s presentation and enjoyed his humorous delivery. Attendee feedback has been extremely positive and we really appreciate Avy’s contribution to our event. Enlight is a non-profit organization under CPAC consisting of a group of passionate young professionals. Our mission is to provide a platform for young leaders in the GTA to share experiences and business resources to enhance their professional networks. We hope to continue to work with Avy to bring valuable content to our members.

pazit.jpeg

CEO - PazitPerez.com

Pazit Perez - USA

Avy stands out as a smart, energetic, fun, strategic and forward thinker. He's able to seize your vision instantly and strategize the steps to achieve it to make it a reality. I would highly recommend Avy for anyone who has a great vision of something they want to achieve but lacks the strategy on how to move it forward. Don't stay stuck, Hire Avy to make your visions a reality.