初创公司服务

咨询和指导

帮助创业企业家意识到他们打算做的是我们共同的激情。 每年与众多创业公司合作,使我们能够真正理解并理解创始人和管理经验,因为他们建立了创业公司。 我们与您的团队一起建立一个旨在实现长期可持续发展,增长和盈利成功的组织。

咨询服务

在您开始“开始创业”之前,寻求专业商业建议的最有用时间。 我们将与您一起确定最关键的步骤,创建策略,并帮助您执行和实施它。 值得注意的是,在启动之前与顾问合作的初创公司可以减少代价高昂的错误和时间 - 因此他们可以专注于他们的业务使命,愿景和目标。 这也可以实现更快的部署,从而使初创公司能够更快,更轻松,更有利地完成增长阶段。

 

我们始终如一地帮助我们的客户,我们希望为您提供相同水平的承诺和知识,从而为您提供30分钟的免费咨询服务。

教练

创业公司创始人的一个共同问题是,个人没有先前的执行和/或领导经验,许多创始人和核心团队成员通常缺乏建立公司所需的全套技能和经验。

 

执行领导职位对公司的潜在成功或失败至关重要。对于像初创公司这样的新执行领导者而言,这是一个关键因素,可以建立对团队以及潜在投资者以及潜在重要目标客户的信心。

领导角色的新任(以及现有)高管从拥有高管业务绩效和领导力教练中获益匪浅,因为他们始终将最大利益和企业目标放在首位。我们约有50%的教练服务迎合新任和经验丰富的高管和首席执行官,帮助他们了解每一个决策,问题,挑战以及充当安全的知己,他们可以充当思想,思想,观点的声音板。因为只是一个善解人意的耳朵。单独领导是非常困难的,但是在你的团队中寻找知己也是一个问题,这是一个了解你的问题并拥有智慧和知识来帮助你实现个人,专业和企业目标的季节业务主管,和压力较小的目标。

 

我们的理念是为我们的客户提供不断接近他们的教练,使用他们的教练参加会议和活动,在顾问委员会中行事,并尽一切可能帮助我们的客户成为他们和他们公司的最佳人选。

点击这里预约免费咨询

ALC_Logo-01_300x300.png

ALC战略咨询和执行教练

Toronto | Montreal | Silicon Valley

New York | London | Tel Aviv

Tel: +1(647)-872-3951

skype: strategy.consultant1

info@avylorencohen.com

跟着我们

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • quora
  • medium

版权所有©2020 ALC BUSINESS​ CONSULTING。 版权所有

ALC_Logo-01_300x300.png

ALC Strategic Consulting & Executive Coaching

Toronto | Montreal | Silicon Valley | New York

London | Tel Aviv | Germany | Vietnam

Tel: +1(647)-872-3951

skype: strategy.consultant1

info@avylorencohen.com

FOLLOW US

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • xing
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • quora
  • medium

Copyright © 2019 by ALC BUSINESS​ CONSULTING. All Rights Reserved

Startup Services

Consulting & Coaching

Helping startup entrepreneurs realize what they set out to do is a passion that we both share. Working with numerous startups every year enables us to truly empathize and understand the trials and tribulations founders and management experience as they build their startup. We work alongside your team to establish an organization that is set for long-term sustainability, growth and profitable success. 

Consulting

The most useful time to seek professional business advice is before you begin to "start your startup".  We will work with you to identify the most critical steps, create the strategy, and help you get execute and implement it as well. A fact worth noting, startups that work with a consultant prior to launching reduces costly errors and time - thus them to focus on their business mission, vision, and goals. This also allows for quicker deployment which gives startups a leg up in moving through the growth phases faster, easier and more profitably.

We help our clients by being there for them all the time without fail, and we wish to provide you with the same level of commitment and knowledge starting with offering you to contact us right for a complimentary 15-minute session.

Coaching

A common issue with the founders of a startup company is that the individual has no prior experience of being in an executive and/or leadership position, many founders and core team members typically lack the full set of skills and experience necessary to build their company.

 

Executive leadership positions are pivotal to the potential success or failure of a company. In the case of new executive leaders such as in the case of startups, this is a critical factor that will build confidence in the team and also prospective investors as well as potential significant target clients.

New (as well as existing) executives in leadership roles benefit tremendously from having an executive business performance and leadership coach as they will always have their best interest in mind as well as the corporate objectives. About 50% of our coaching services caters to new and seasoned executives and CEOs, helping them navigate through every decision, problem, challenge as well as acting as a safe confidant whom they can act as a sounding board for ideas, thoughts, perspectives as well as just being an empathetic ear. It is very difficult to lead alone, but it is also problematic to seek a confidant in your team and for this, a season business executive who understands your issues and has the wisdom and knowledge to help you reach your personal, professional and corporate goals, and objectives with less stress.

 

Our philosophy is to provide our clients with constant access to their coach, to use their coach to participate in meetings and events, act on advisory boards and do whatever it takes to help our clients be the best they and their company can be.

You will learn about:

  • Business Models

  • Business Planning & Strategy

  • Business Structuring

  • Communications Skills

  • Corporate Culture Creation

  • Corporate Governance

  • Corporate Sustainability

  • Corporate Values Creation

  • Data Analysis

  • Emotional Intelligence

  • Financial Management

  • Funding Strategies

  • Global Business

  • Growth Hacking

  • How to Hire With Little to no Money

  • How to Pitch

  • How to Present in Public Forums

  • Internal Communications Strategy

  • Investor Relations

  • Leadership

  • Managerial Economics

  • Managing Innovation & Creativity

  • Managing Teams

  • Marketing

  • Monetization Modeling 

  • Motivating & Inspiring People

  • Negotiations Techniques

  • Onboarding Strategy

  • Operations

  • Revenue Maximization

  • Stress Management

  • Team Building 

  • Technology & Connectivity

  • Virtual Team Leadership

  • Virtual Corporate Structuring

Click here to book a free 15-minute consultation